Greg Abbott.png

Governor Greg Abbott

unnamed (1).png
Asset 2.png


New Braunfels Police Association 

Texans for Responsible Government PAC

Texas Association of REALTORS®

Comal County 

New Braunfels City Councilman Lawrence Spradley

New Braunfels Council Member Jason Hurta

New Braunfels City Councilmember Justin Meadows

New Braunfels City Councilmember Shane Hines

Hoffman Arms, LLC, National Firearms Act/Class 3 Dealer Justin Hoffman

President of Comal Trinity Groundwater Conservation District Board and Past President of the Comal County Emergency Services Larry Hull

Former Texas House Representative Bennie Bock

Mayor of New Braunfels Rusty Brockman

Comal County Criminal District Attorney Jennifer Tharp

Retired New Braunfels Police Chief Tom Wibert

Texas Ranger and former Comal County Justice of the Peace Ramiro "Ray" Martinez

Former Comal County Tax Assessor-Collector Cathy Talcott

Former New Braunfels Councilmember Sandy Nolte

Former New Braunfels Councilmember Richard Zapata

 Former New Braunfels Councilmember Pat Wiggins

Former New Braunfels Councilmember Steven Digges

Former New Braunfels Councilmember Ron Reaves

New Braunfels Councilmember Harry Bowers

Former New Braunfels Councilmember Mike Ybarra

Former Comal County Judge Danny Scheel

Former Comal Commissioner Jay Milikin

Former Treasurer of the Comal County Republican Party Eric Couch

Former New Braunfels Councilmember Wayne Peters

Former Comal County Criminal District Attorney Geoff Barr

Former Comal County Clerk Joy Streater

Former CEO New Braunfels Chamber of Commerce Michael Meek

Former Garden Ridge Mayor Jay Fiebelman

Sharon Staats

Jonathan Montgomery

Patrick Aten

Gary Kirkham

Andrew Traeger


Hays County

Hays County Sheriff Gary Cutler

Hays County Commissioner Lon Shell

Hays County Constable Don Montague

Hays County Constable Ron Hood

Hays County Commissioner Walt Smith

Wimberley EMS, Director and Wimberley Independent School District Trustee Ken Strange

Former Hays County Commissioner Ray Whisenant

Former Hays County Court at Law Judge Tacie Zelhart

Wimberley ISD Trustee Joe Malone

Former Hays County Commissioner Will Conley

Former Hays County Republican Party Chairman Bud Wymore

Former Hays County Republican Party Chairman Russell Hayter

Dodie Juarez Sharp